Company «А-100 Development»
223053, Minsk Raion, village Borovaya 7

Tel/fax: +375-17-233-33-33
e-mail: a-100@a-100.by
RUS
Contacts

 

223053, Minskiy district, village Borovaya 7

Phone/fax: +375-17-233-33-33

Phone: +375-29-623-33-33 +375-29-773-30-33

E-mail: a-100@a-100.by

Novaya Borovaya sales office:
+375 (29) 300-00-00


Head of construction preparing dpt.
Oleg Gurinovich
gurinovich@a-100.by

 


Deputy Technical Director
on the examination of projects
Murat  Beysenov
beysenov@a-100.by

 

Dwelling sales office
Mariya Nocolaenko
nikolaenko@a-100.by

 

Construction department
Vyacheslav Ankudovich
ankudovich@a-100.by

 

Accounting department
Luybov  Smusina
smusina@a-100.by

Law department
Nataliya  Lezhneva
lezhneva@a-100.by

 

Analytics dv.
Kseniya  Hohryakova
hohryakova@a-100.by

 

Advertising and PR dv.
Ekaterina  Lapushinskaya
lapushinskaya@a-100.by

 

Personnel management
Nadezhda Aleshkevich
aleshkevich@a-100.by

 

Department for the real estate operation
Vasiliy  Kazlov
kazlov@a-100.by

 

Purchasing dv.
Viktor Krivda
krivda@a-100.by

 

 

 

 

223053, Минский р-н, д. Боровая, 7
Тел./факс: +375-17-233-33-33
e-mail: a-100@a-100.by