About company

Corporate Group «A-100 Development»

A-100 development is a part of the A-100 Group of companies and is one of its key business areas. The company's areas of activity include a full range of work on the creation and operation of real estate — from concept development and construction to the implementation and management of residential and commercial real estate.

The "A-100 Development" corporate group has been successfully operating in the residential and commercial real estate market of Belarus for over 15 years. The company's portfolio includes such large-scale projects as Novaya Borovaya, Pirs, Zelenaya Gavan, Zelyonye Gorki, Zeleny Bor, large shopping malls Boro, ALL, ALL House, A-100 gas station network, "A-100 " Business centre, several warehouse complexes, as well as numerous projects in social infrastructure (kindergartens, schools, public areas). All projects are recognizable by their authentic style and unique atmosphere.

1994
It all started back in 1994

It all started back in 1994 with the purchase of the first gas tanker "GAZ-53" and the opening of the first container filling station in Minsk. The following year was no less significant and was marked by the appearance of the first stationary gas station operating under the brand name "A-100".

Read more
2000
In 2000 there was a launch of the first gas fueling station A-100

In 2000 there was a launch of the first gas fueling station A-100 and the following year the Company made its customers pleased by offering a new service – a complex automatic car wash.

Read more
2001
In 2001 having achieved some progress and success in the oil product

In 2001 having achieved some progress and success in the oil product market, the company started up a new activity – development, meaning construction and operation of real estate.

Read more
2004
In 2004, our company made a name for itself in the restaurant business

In 2004, our company made a name for itself in the restaurant business by opening the first fast-food restaurant SunCafe.

Read more
2005
The end of 2005 saw the launch of the construction of the Road Service Complex on Minsk - Vitebsk

The end of 2005 saw the launch of the construction of the Road Service Complex on Minsk - Vitebsk highway which includes a petrol station, cafe, car showroom, shopping centre, as well as the administrative building where the company’s headquarters are located. The grand opening of the complex took place in 2007.

Read more
2006
In 2006, A-100 Development started construction of a residential district "Zeleny Bor"

In 2006, A-100 Development started construction of a residential district "Zeleny Bor" in Lesnoy village near Borovlyany.

Read more
2008
In 2008 the construction of a modern business centre "A-100" was started on Gintovta’s street in Minsk

In 2008 the construction of a modern business centre "A-100" was started on Gintovta’s street in Minsk. The business centre was commissioned and welcomed its first tenants in 2010.

Read more
2012
In 2012, the company started the construction of a residential district "Zelenye Gorki"

In 2012, the company started the construction of a residential district "Zelenye Gorki" and in September 2012 we launched “ALL”, the shopping mall. In the same year, a calendar book “The history of gas stations in Belarus. Day by day" was published..

Read more
2013
In 2013 the company began to develop a new business line, Avia-100

In 2013 the company began to develop a new business line, Avia-100, which includes the training of cadets, sightseeing helicopter flights, as well as flights for the company’s own needs. In August, a commemorative sign was opened on the walls of the building on st. Myasnikova, 5 in honour of the first public gas station in Minsk. In November, the first Kindergarten was commissioned in the Zeleny Bor quarter. The A-100 filling station network opened the first automatic filling station in December.

Read more
2014
In 2014, the company began construction of a new residential area, Novaya Borovaya.

In 2014, the company began construction of a new residential area, Novaya Borovaya. In the meantime, in the middle of that year, the construction of the Zelyonye Gorki residential quarter was completed. At the end of 2014, the company began the third stage construction of Zeleny Bor residential area. Also, in 2014, a business cafe "A-cafe" was opened in Borovaya.

Read more
2015
In 2015, a new shopping centre of the corporate group

In 2015, a new shopping centre of the corporate group located in the area of the village of Elnitsa at M-4, 5 km opened its doors for customers.

Read more
2017
About 7 kilometres away from Minsk ring road

About 7 kilometres away from Minsk ring road, next to Minsk see, A-100 Development started the construction of their new residential area, Pirs.

Read more
2018
Sales of the first low-rise houses of «Zelenaya Gavan»

Sales of the first low-rise houses of «Zelenaya Gavan» residential complex started in August 2018. In the same year, the company became the sponsor of the 16th World Helicopter Championship, which was held on the territory of the Republic of Belarus for the first time.

Read more
2019
In 2019, the company expanded its business portfolio and became the owner of the "Modern concrete structures"

In 2019, the company expanded its business portfolio and became the owner of the "Modern concrete structures" plant, the newest factory in Belarus that is involved in the production of precast concrete structures. In the spring of 2019, 15 paintings by the famous artist Zarfin Shraga were returned to Belarus. In December 2019, an exhibition of the artist's works was organized at the National Art Museum.

Read more
2020
The construction of the Pirs residential area has been completed

The construction of the Pirs residential area has been completed. A unique kindergarten in Pirs and a School of Future with a sports centre, a swimming pool, a mini-football field and open terraces were built in Novaya Borovaya and handed over to the state.

Read more
OUR AWARDS

GC "A-100 Development" is a dynamically developing company with an individual approach to each client. We value every partner, client, employee and do not stand still, as evidenced by numerous awards and letters of gratitude

OUR VALUES

Leadership

Leadership is our top priority. Being a leader is all about taking responsibility, being the best and not giving up in hard times. We set an example of modern construction and set high standards that other developers are beginning to strive for. Each member of our team is a leader: we are confident, active and sociable, we know that everything is possible and always help each other

Unity

We care for each other and put common goals above individual ones because we are a team, a unity. We do not just build housing — we create an atmosphere in which you want to live and enjoy life

Professionalism

Each of us is a highly qualified specialist. We strive for continuous development, we learn from our colleagues and partners, we always help each other. We serve as an example for our competitors, and customers trust us

Reputation

Employees, customers and partners trust us because they know we keep our word. Each team member is responsible for the reputation of the company and always remembers this

Service

Our goal is making residents happy. A customer-oriented approach and exceptionally positive emotions from interaction with the company distinguish us favourably from competitors

Partnership

We walk the road to success side by side with our business partners and grow stronger together. We aim to build a partnership between our employees, which is manifested in our common goals and values, mutual assistance and aspiration to achieve the best results as a team

TOP OFFICIALS OF THE COMPANY

The A-100 Development Corporate group was created as a close-knit team of strong, talented and purposeful people. We have not given up our values till today and now, when our company employs more than 500 people, we can proudly say that our team is our competitive advantage and our main corporate value!

Alexander Center
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, shareholder of the A-100 Corporate group

Founder of the A-100 Corporate group. Member of the Board of Trustees of the National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus, Chairman of the Belarusian Federation of Aviation Sports. Civil aviation pilot. Has four children. He considers his family and the A-100 company to be his main achievement.
He shares the opinion of Vysotsky: to see farther and more clearly, one must look over the heads. Own formula for success — perfect balance of dreams, opportunities and risks

Nadezhda Matveenok
Member of the Supervisory Board, shareholder of the A-100 Corporate group

Member of the Association of Housing Developers in Belarus. She considers her work experience in various fields to be her main professional achievement: Nadezhda Vladimirovna was not afraid to change her life and take on new areas of business. Nadezhda developed fuel and construction businesses in the A-100 company. Energy and restlessness are the main qualities, in her opinion, which a good employee should have.

Shevlik Svetlana
General Director of the Corporate group "A-100 Development", shareholder

Her main life principle is constant development. She considers the company’s projects as her personal matter of pride. Svetlana is confident that her most significant achievements are yet to come. Maximalist by nature. She is sure that "anything is possible", and "in order to achieve the goal, a great desire and appropriate efforts are required." She believes that "You need to sincerely love what you do in order to achieve success."

Alexander Center
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, shareholder of the A-100 Corporate group

Founder of the A-100 Corporate group. Member of the Board of Trustees of the National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus, Chairman of the Belarusian Federation of Aviation Sports. Civil aviation pilot. Has four children. He considers his family and the A-100 company to be his main achievement.
He shares the opinion of Vysotsky: to see farther and more clearly, one must look over the heads. Own formula for success — perfect balance of dreams, opportunities and risks

Nadezhda Matveenok
Member of the Supervisory Board, shareholder of the A-100 Corporate group

Member of the Association of Housing Developers in Belarus. She considers her work experience in various fields to be her main professional achievement: Nadezhda Vladimirovna was not afraid to change her life and take on new areas of business. Nadezhda developed fuel and construction businesses in the A-100 company. Energy and restlessness are the main qualities, in her opinion, which a good employee should have.

Shevlik Svetlana
General Director of the Corporate group "A-100 Development", shareholder

Her main life principle is constant development. She considers the company’s projects as her personal matter of pride. Svetlana is confident that her most significant achievements are yet to come. Maximalist by nature. She is sure that "anything is possible", and "in order to achieve the goal, a great desire and appropriate efforts are required." She believes that "You need to sincerely love what you do in order to achieve success."

О компании

Группа компаний «А-100 Девелопмент»

Компания «А-100 Девелопмент» входит в состав Группы компаний «А-100» и является одним из ключевых ее бизнес-направлений. Сферы деятельности компании включают в себя полный спектр работ по созданию и эксплуатации объектов недвижимости — от разработки концепции и строительства до реализации и управления жилой и коммерческой недвижимостью.

Группа компаний «А-100 Девелопмент» более 15 лет успешно работает на рынке жилой и коммерческой недвижимости Беларуси. В портфеле компании такие масштабные проекты, как «Новая Боровая», «Пирс», «Зеленая гавань», «Зеленые горки», «Зеленый Бор», крупные торговые комплексы «Боро», ALL, ALL House, сеть АЗС «А-100», бизнес-центр «А-100», складские комплексы, а также объекты социальной инфраструктуры (детские сады, школа, общественные зоны). Все проекты отличаются своим узнаваемым стилем и яркой, неповторимой атмосферой.

1994
Начиналось все в далеком 1994

Начиналось все в далеком 1994 с покупки первого бензовоза «ГАЗ-53» и открытия первой в Минске контейнерной заправочной станции. Следующий год стал не менее знаменательным и был отмечен появлением первой стационарной АЗС, работающей под торговой маркой «А-100».

История подробнее
2000
В 2000 году начала свою работу первая газозаправочная станция «А-100»

В 2000 году начала свою работу первая газозаправочная станция «А-100», а уже в следующем году компания порадовала своих клиентов новой услугой – комплексная автоматическая мойка автомобилей.

История подробнее
2001
В 2001 году, добившись определенных успехов на рынке нефтепродуктов

В 2001 году, добившись определенных успехов на рынке нефтепродуктов, компания начала развивать новое направление деятельности — девелопмент — создание и эксплуатация объектов недвижимости.

История подробнее
2004
В 2004 году наша компания попробовала себя и в ресторанном бизнесе

В 2004 году наша компания попробовала себя и в ресторанном бизнесе, открыв первый ресторан быстрого обслуживания «SunCafe».

История подробнее
2005
В конце 2005 года было начато строительство «Комплекса дорожного сервиса на автодороге Минск-Витебск»

В конце 2005 года было начато строительство «Комплекса дорожного сервиса на автодороге Минск-Витебск», включающего в себя: АЗС, кафе, автосалон, торговый центр, а также административные помещения, где и расположился головной офис компании. Торжественное открытие комплекса состоялось в 2007 году.

История подробнее
2006
В 2006 году в «А-100 Девелопмент» приступили к строительству жилого квартала «Зеленый Бор»

В 2006 году в «А-100 Девелопмент» приступили к строительству жилого квартала «Зеленый Бор» в поселке Лесной около Боровлян.

История подробнее
2008
В 2008 было начато возведение в городе Минске современного бизнес-центра «А-100»

В 2008 было начато возведение в городе Минске современного бизнес-центра «А-100» по ул. Гинтовта. В 2010 бизнес-центр был сдан в эксплуатацию и приветствовал первых арендаторов.

История подробнее
2012
В 2012 «А-100 Девелопмент» начала строительство жилого квартала «Зеленые горки»

В 2012 «А-100 Девелопмент» начала строительство жилого квартала «Зеленые горки», а в сентябре 2012 свои двери распахнул торговый центр «ALL». В этом же году была издана книга-календарь «История АЗС в Беларуси. День за днем».

История подробнее
2013
В 2013 компания начала развивать новое направление — авиа-100 — обучение курсантов

В 2013 компания начала развивать новое направление — авиа-100 — обучение курсантов, экскурсионные полеты на вертолете, а также полеты для собственных нужд. В августе состоялось открытие памятного знака, установленного на здании ул. Мясникова, 5 в честь первой минской АЗС общего пользования. В ноябре был введён в эксплуатацию первый Детский сад в квартале «Зеленый Бор». Сеть АЗС А-100 открыла первую автоматическую АЗС в декабре.

История подробнее
2014
В 2014 компания приступила к строительству нового жилого района «Новая Боровая»

В 2014 компания приступила к строительству нового жилого района «Новая Боровая». В середине года завершилось строительство жилого квартала «Зеленые горки». В конце 2014 компания начала строительство третьей очереди жилого квартала «Зеленый Бор». Также в 2014 было открыто бизнес-кафе «А-кафе» на Боровой.

История подробнее
2015
В 2015 распахнул свои двери для покупателей новый торговый центр группы компаний

В 2015 распахнул свои двери для покупателей новый торговый центр группы компаний, расположенный в районе деревни Ельница по адресу М-4, 5 км.

История подробнее
2017
В семи километрах от МКАД, неподалеку от Минского моря

В семи километрах от МКАД, неподалеку от Минского моря, «А-100 Девелопмент» начала возведение жилого квартала «Пирс».

История подробнее
2018
В августе 2018 стартовали продажи первых домов малоэтажного жилого комплекса «Зеленая гавань»

В августе 2018 стартовали продажи первых домов малоэтажного жилого комплекса «Зеленая гавань». В этом же году компания стала организатором 16-го Чемпионата мира по вертолетному спорту, который впервые прошел на территории Республики Беларусь.

История подробнее
2019
В 2019 компания расширила свой бизнес-портфель и стала собственником завода «Современные бетонные конструкции»

В 2019 компания расширила свой бизнес-портфель и стала собственником завода «Современные бетонные конструкции» — самого нового предприятия в Беларуси по производству сборных железобетонных конструкций. Весной 2019 в Беларусь были возвращены 15 картин известного художника Шраги Царфина. В декабре 2019 была организована выставка работ художника в Национальном Художественном музее.

История подробнее
2020
Закончено строительство жилого квартала «Пирс»

Закончено строительство жилого квартала «Пирс». Построены и переданы государству необычный детский сад в «Пирсе» и Школа Будущего в Новой Боровой — со спортивным центром, бассейном, полем для мини-футбола и открытыми террасами.

История подробнее
Наши награды

ГК «А-100 Девелопмент» - динамично развивающаяся компания с индивидуальным подходом к каждому клиенту. Мы ценим каждого партнера, клиента, сотрудника и не стоим на месте, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные награды и благодарственные письма

Наши ценности

Лидерство

Лидерство - наш главный приоритет. Быть лидером - это брать на себя ответственность, быть первым и не сдаваться в трудные моменты. Мы показываем пример современного строительства и задаем высокие стандарты, к которым начинают стремиться и другие застройщики. Каждый в нашей команде - лидер: мы уверены в себе, активны, знаем, что все возможно, общительны и всегда помогаем друг другу

Единство

Мы бережно относимся друг к другу и ставим общие цели выше индивидуальных, потому что мы — команда. Мы не просто строим жильё — мы создаём атмосферу, в которой хочется жить и наслаждаться жизнью

Профессионализм

Каждый из нас — высококлассный специалист. Мы стремимся к постоянному развитию, учимся у своих коллег и партнеров, всегда помогаем друг другу. Мы служим примером для своих конкурентов, а клиенты доверяют нам

Репутация

Сотрудники, клиенты и партнёры доверяют нам, потому что знают: мы держим слово. Каждый член команды несёт ответственность за репутацию компании и всегда помнит об этом

Сервис

Наша цель — счастливые жители. Клиентоориентированный подход и исключительно положительные эмоции от взаимодействия с компанией выгодно выделяют нас на фоне конкурентов

Партнерство

Мы развиваемся вместе с нашими бизнес-партнерами и вместе достигаем успеха. Партнёрские отношения мы выстраиваем и между сотрудниками: это проявляется в единых целях и ценностях, взаимопомощи и стремлении к достижению наилучших результатов.

ПЕРВЫЕ ЛИЦА КОМПАНИИ

Группа компаний «А-100 Девелопмент» создавалась как сплоченная команда сильных, талантливых, целеустремленных людей. Мы не отошли от этих ценностей и сегодня и теперь, когда в нашей компании работает более 500 человек, мы с гордостью можем сказать, что наша команда — это наше конкурентное преимущество, наша главная корпоративная ценность!

Александр Центер
Председатель Наблюдательного совета, акционер Группы компаний «А-100»

Основатель ГК «А-100». Член Попечительского Совета Национального Художественного музея РБ, Председатель Белорусской федерации авиационных видов спорта. Пилот гражданской авиации.
Имеет четверых детей. Своим главным достижением считает семью и компанию «А-100».
Разделяет мнение Высоцкого: чтобы видеть дальше и яснее, надо посмотреть поверх голов. Собственная формула успеха — баланс мечтаний, возможностей и рисков

Надежда Матвеёнок
Член Наблюдательного совета, акционер Группы компаний «А-100»

Член Ассоциации застройщиков объектов жилищного строительства Беларуси. Своим главным профессиональным достижением считает опыт работы в различных областях: Надежда Владимировна не боялась менять жизнь и браться за новые сферы бизнеса. Развивала топливный и строительный бизнесы в компании «А-100». Энергичность и неуспокоенность – это главные качества, по её мнению, какими должен обладать хороший сотрудник.

Шевлик Светлана
Генеральный директор ГК «А-100 Девелопмент», акционер

Основной жизненный принцип – постоянное развитие. Предметом гордости считает реализованные компанией проекты. Светлана уверена, что самые значительные достижения еще впереди. Максималист по натуре. Уверена, что «всё возможно», и «для того, чтобы достичь цели, необходимы огромное желание и соответствующие усилия». Считает: «нужно искренне любить то, чем занимаешься, чтобы добиться успеха».

Александр Центер
Председатель Наблюдательного совета, акционер Группы компаний «А-100»

Основатель ГК «А-100». Член Попечительского Совета Национального Художественного музея РБ, Председатель Белорусской федерации авиационных видов спорта. Пилот гражданской авиации.
Имеет четверых детей. Своим главным достижением считает семью и компанию «А-100».
Разделяет мнение Высоцкого: чтобы видеть дальше и яснее, надо посмотреть поверх голов. Собственная формула успеха — баланс мечтаний, возможностей и рисков

Надежда Матвеёнок
Член Наблюдательного совета, акционер Группы компаний «А-100»

Член Ассоциации застройщиков объектов жилищного строительства Беларуси. Своим главным профессиональным достижением считает опыт работы в различных областях: Надежда Владимировна не боялась менять жизнь и браться за новые сферы бизнеса. Развивала топливный и строительный бизнесы в компании «А-100». Энергичность и неуспокоенность – это главные качества, по её мнению, какими должен обладать хороший сотрудник.

Шевлик Светлана
Генеральный директор ГК «А-100 Девелопмент», акционер

Основной жизненный принцип – постоянное развитие. Предметом гордости считает реализованные компанией проекты. Светлана уверена, что самые значительные достижения еще впереди. Максималист по натуре. Уверена, что «всё возможно», и «для того, чтобы достичь цели, необходимы огромное желание и соответствующие усилия». Считает: «нужно искренне любить то, чем занимаешься, чтобы добиться успеха».